Home > Representatives

Representatives

Representatives

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png

Chad Jenkins
Vice President

chad@eksci.com
408-888-8436

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png Neeraja Akilla

neeraja@eksci.com
408-761-9019

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png Mike Mansfield

mike@eksci.com
510-207-9005

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png

Franklin Rauh
San Francisco, CA

franklin@eksci.com
650-773-0265

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png Ryan O'Donnell
San Diego Area, CA

ryan@eksci.com
858-822-9431

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png Rob Galvan
Inside Sales

rob@eksci.com
408-567-9670 ext.101

05-04-2018
E&K Scientific Products has been acquired by Thomas Scientific     To All our Valued Customers,   It is with great pride and enthusiasm that I announce that  E&K Scientific Products, Inc.  has joined the  Thomas Scientific Group and its commitment to build the largest high quality brand centric distr...

All news