Home > Representatives

Representatives

Representatives

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png

Chad Jenkins
Vice President

chad@eksci.com
408-888-8436

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png Neeraja Akilla

neeraja@eksci.com
408-761-9019

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png Mike Mansfield

mike@eksci.com
510-207-9005

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png

Franklin Rauh
San Francisco, CA

franklin@eksci.com
650-773-0265

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png Ryan O'Donnell
San Diego Area, CA

ryan@eksci.com
858-822-9431

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png Rob Galvan
Inside Sales

rob@eksci.com
408-567-9670 ext.101

11-10-2017
We are very excited to announce our new distribution partnership with Zymo Research. Zymo Research is recognized for its innovation of high quality nucleic acid purification technologies. Whether it's epigenetics, DNA, RNA, E. coli, or yeast based research, market leaders have placed their trust in Zymo’s proven technologies since it opened its doors in 1994. The company&rsquo...

All news