Home > Representatives

Representatives

Representatives

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png

Chad Jenkins
Vice President

chad@eksci.com
408-888-8436

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png Neeraja Akilla

neeraja@eksci.com
408-761-9019

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png Mike Mansfield

mike@eksci.com
510-207-9005

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png

Franklin Rauh
San Francisco, CA

franklin@eksci.com
650-773-0265

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png Ryan O'Donnell
San Diego Area, CA

ryan@eksci.com
858-822-9431

http://www.eksci.com/skin/common_files/images/linkedin.png Rob Galvan
Inside Sales

rob@eksci.com
408-567-9670 ext.101

06-28-2017
We are so confident that you will be impressed with the ease of use and performance of the Azure Ao Absorbance Microplate Reader that we will send your lab a unit to use for 1 week, with no obligation, absolutely FREE! A microplate reader is an essential part of a productive lab, with its application flexibility, sensitivity, and high-throughput capabilities. The Ao Absorbance Microp...

All news